Municipal Office

Office Hours:

9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:30, Monday to Friday

Public Works Hours:

8:00-12:00, 12:30-4:30, Monday to Friday

Council Members:

Reeve: Reynold Sahulka
Deputy Reeve: Angel Johnson


  • Barry Heppner 
  • Greg Boyko
  • Ivan Fleming
  • Larry Pascal
  • Riley Chartrand

*Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month at 5:00 p.m. at the Mossey River Municipal Office @ 318 First Street in Winnipegosis MB.


Administration Team:

Chief Administrative Officer – Loretta Woytkiewicz

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer – Donna Ainscough

Administrative Assistant – Pauline Suarez

Contact Us 

Mossey River Municipality Municipal Office

P.O. Box 370, 318 First Street

Winnipegosis Manitoba   R0L 2G0

Phone:(204) 656-4791

Fax:(204) 656-4751