Office Hours:

Hours: 9:00-12:00, 12:30-4:30, Monday to Friday

Council Members:
Head of Council: Kate Basford


  • John Devos
  • Richard Kolochuk
  • Larry Pascal
  • Cam Peterson
  • Reynold Sahulka
  • Larry Wright

Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursdayof every month at 9:00 a.m. at the Winnipegosis Municipal Office


Administration Team:

Chief Administrative Officer – Kevin Drewniak

Assistant Chief Administrative Officer – Laura Bornn

Administrative Assistant – Pauline Fagnan